(NO, not that kind)

We are mostly moved. Some stuff still in the barn and I am just trying to live with the fear that they seize it or something (I always think the worst now… this is a complete and awful change for me).

New place: AWESOME. Two toilets that work. Room to move around. Washer and dryer inside the house so no frogs and leafs in my wash! The neighbors seem nice and filled me in on some slightly frightening information about the ‘hood. Will fill you in on that later. Ended up having to take Monday and Tuesday off work, so I am swamped.

Power cord arrived. However, the internet provider did not. Hopefully I can find some unsecured wifi to steal borrow and start posting some more!

MISS YOU ALL. WILL BE BACK, I promise. And then you will wish I stayed away, bwahahaha

PS: If you are here from Shutter Sisters (thank you, Mrs. Eaves) here is the link to my pictures. I am a beginner who likes to learn, so leave some comments, ideas and thoughts!

