Who knows how long it will last this time, but it is clear inside my mind today. Which means that a zillion strange thoughts are hamstering around inside my skull.

***************************************************************************

What was up with Johnny Fairplay on Survivor last night? Was he really that bad at the game he tricked himself out or did he really want to go home?

***************************************************************************

Yesterday at PT they did something new. Something with electrical impulses (not sure what it is really called) and last night I slept through the night! The pain did not wake me up at 3am. Can I get electrocuted daily? Could I take one of those machines home? If I did take one home, could I trust Mr. Vixen to not accidentally fry me?

***************************************************************************

Why do my sinuses take it so personally when the weather jumps from 39 to 79 in one 24 hour period?

***************************************************************************

Did Tom Petty sing Don’t Come Around Here No More during the Superbowl? Because I woke up with that song stuck in me head and I have no idea where it came from.

***************************************************************************

How can I win the lottery without purchasing a ticket? There must be a way. Someone must know how.

***************************************************************************

How badly would it mess up your tub drain if you took a long soak in pure lotion?

