I wanted to stay home from work today. But I didn’t. I feel a wee bit of depression lately, but it comes and goes so quickly I rarely catch it in time. I don’t like where my life is right now. I just don’t. That leaks into everything around me.

On a much, much lighter note a little excerpt from Ladybug’s visit this weekend: I am standing in the kitchen starting dinner. Ladybug is taking cans out of my little cupboard and stacking them into can pyramids. Suddenly I realize she is practically yelling at me, because I am not paying attention. I look up and she is inside the cupboard, head stuck out, and hand on the door.

LB: Bye, bye Grama.

Me: Bye, bye Ladybug.

LB: See ya tomorrow.

Me: Ok, see ya tomorrow.

LB: Luffs you. Me: Loves you too.

LB:**big kissy smack sound**

Ladybug shuts the cupboard door. After 40 seconds or so the door bursts open and out she pops! LB: Hi. Hi. Good morning!

I simply dissolve into a puddle of laughter and love.

Title Note: miz·zle -zled, -zling, noun South Midland and Southern U.S. –verb (used with object), verb (used without object) 1. to rain in fine drops; drizzle; mist. –noun 2. mist or drizzle.Signature

