I would love it if you would visit my TITT (Totally Interactive Thursday Thirteen) and VOTE. Polls are open until Friday. Results on Saturday.

I wrote what I thought was a pretty good story HERE and no one (except two of my kids) commented on it. I know someone read it, but no one said a single word. Please tell me what you think.

I know you think my 365 Project died, but it is actually better than ever. I have been taking my camera with me to work and stopping to catch some shots every single day. It is just that I didn’t have time to load ’em up. Now I have. It starts on January 4th until today. Starting on January 5th I began chronicling my daily visits to the burned area that was our home a few months ago……I think I am doing some interesting stuff. Please, please, please take a look and let me know what you think.

