I am that big of a sad, sad sack. I have written about how much you all have come to mean to me and really, truly friends do help the world go ’round. This ‘forced and unacceptable’ blogging break is nearly breaking me. I have family that I love, adore and would not trade for anything in the world, but I need adult friends and input and I get that from you. Ok, enough self pity….I want to wish each and every one of you a very special and blessed season and New Year. I love many of of you deeply and wonderfully. May God grant each of and every one of you a blessed holiday. Thanks be to God for all of my little blessings and gifts, including my friends here: AT, Mrs. Eaves, Bos, Wacky Mommy, Damama, JenWright, PigpenJuicebox, MastaG, Ladyfriend AKA, Allisone, Sumgirl, Marlee, Mimi, Mallory, Frigga, Nononsense Girl, Cindi, Mishelle, Lesley, Harlekwin, Christine, Nicholas, Damozel, Jeff, Shelly, Jessica and Xakara. I want each and every one of you to know that you helped me this year. To grow and live and enjoy. Know that you touched someone and helped someone grow because of what you say and what you do. You help shape the world. Now for some needed reasons to go on, no matter what…..more darn adorable gkid pics (PS Santa, please , please bring me a power cord for my laptop):

Because that is LOVE and LOVE is the season.

I love you all. God Bless.

