I was tagged by my new ‘netty friend Happy Mama To Three and although I think I am behind on my tags (I promise No Nonsense Girl, I have a great one for the Dance tag and will get to it soon), but since I tried to kill my husband yesterday via arm/cheek attachment I thought I would show my soul mate some loving.

A Little About Us
The basic facts:
Who is your significant other? Mr. Vixen aka Sweetie aka Honey aka HEY YOU CAN YOU HEAR ME
How long have you been together? We met and started dating (?we were 13 and 15) in 1976, we took a break and he called me up in 1979….we were married in 1982.
Dating/Engaged/Married? So very married.
How old is your S.O.? 46, 1.5 years older than myself.
What’s his/her middle name? Dean
Who eats more? I eat more at a single meal, but he munches all day long.
Who says “I love you” first? Hmmm, I can hardly remember last week, but I think it is me or him.
Who weighs more? He does.
Who sings better? We are both so awful. It doesn’t stop us from singing, but you will often hear one of us saying “please don’t sing.”
Who’s older? Him.
Who’s smarter? I am and he would not dare argue that with me.
Whose temper is worse? His.
Who does the laundry? He does try and do laundry, its not a lack of effort. He just seems to be laundry challenged.
Who does the dishes? He does, sweetheart that he is.
Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? Depends on how you are looking at the bed. I sleep on whatever side is closest to the bathroom. Period. End of story.
Whose feet are bigger? His.
Whose hair is longer? Mine, is but often it is a tie.
Who’s better with the computer? He is allowed to play on his. Nothing else. When he tries something besides playing Battlefield2 we usually need to call in MacDougal, our resident expert, to format or rebuild.
Who mows the lawn? He does, especially since we moved out here to the country and inherited a ride-on mower. He mows more than is necessary.
Who pays the bills? I do. All money matters are my responsibility.
Who cooks dinner? He is my cook! Isn’t that awesome? But he lets me do it when I have time.
Who drives when you are together? I do, he has some anxiety issues.
Who pays when you go out to dinner? I do, didn’t you read that one up there about bills?
Who’s the most stubborn? He put the SSSS is stubborn.
Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? I am never wrong, so this is not applicable.
Whose parents do you see more? Mine, unfortunately both his parents passed away a few years ago.
Who named your dog? Ha, ha. Which one? I named LadyG (but he heartily concurred), Pumpkin came with a name and Chewy I think I thought of it but it might have been him. Seriously, as a puppy she looked just like Chewbacca and she chewed on everything. Maybe she named herself?
Who kisses who first? He kisses me or he demands to be kissed.
Who asked who out? I tossed out as many hints as humanly possible until he finally caved in.
Who’s more sensitive? Whew, that is a hard one. I am very sensitive but I admit it. He is very, very sensitive but is in denial.
Who’s taller? He is, barely!!!
Who has more friends? When he was working he had more. But now that I have the vast internettys I win!
Who has more siblings? He does as one of five kids (he has an identical twin!).
Who wears the pants in the relationship? I do and, really, he is ok with that because I take them off before bedtime.

Let the tagging commence: Wacky Mommy, Anna, Nannygoat and Allisone.

