This morning I got up and started getting ready. I became increasingly disturbed as I went about my routine. It appeared Fishboy was late also. His car was still here and class had started 45 minutes ago. Also as I glanced across the property I noticed Cousin Its car was still here. Why wasn’t he at work? And his friends car was here, didn’t that dude have a job? What was it with everyone. Continued on my routine, going through my clothes trying to find something to where. Why hadn’t I done any laundry yesterday?

All totalled I went on through this for nearly an hour. Suddenly I stopped in the middle of the room. Wait? Did I take Bear to ride Apache yesterday? What was the score on the football game? Why hadn’t AT done Sunday haiku? **lightbulb going off**

As I threw myself back into bed while wailing I am an idiot. Mr. Vixen says “Why are you up so early? It’s Sunday?!?!?!”

Good question.

