Friday is a notoriously slow day in the blogosphere (at least on my site). I was thinking and thinking (and then my brain exploded). After Mr. Vixen swept up the mess and poured it back into my skull, an idea caught hold of the remnants. What if I copied so many of the really good blogs out there let you all ask a question about me? Something that has been burning you up inside, that you have just been dying to know about us here at the den? I promise I will answer sarcastically honestly. Post your questions in the comments up until Sunday evening and on Monday I will answer your secret desires questions on Monday (another notoriously slow day here at the den). Watcha think?

Edited to add: You know, if no one asks me a question I just might become saddened.

Don’t forget to visit my 365 Project.

