Wow, I was over visiting Hootin-Anni and I found I was the recipient of this lovely gem:

halloweentreat.gif

 

Each day up until Halloween [October 31st]
I will be handing out
a treat for 1 – 5[one to five] bloggers who drop by
during the week for visiting.
You’re more than welcomed to pass it along
to ones you think are deserving of a special treat
for the season.
Kinda like “Pay it Forward”
Y’know, one goodwill gesture deserves another?
But DON’T just choose your friends
making this cliquish and ‘just groupies’…
Make NEW friends by choosing random visitors!!!

– – Yes – –
Make it RANDOM!!

 

If you do decide to share it with others
then, USE THIS “TREAT” IMAGE and
link it back to my blog and
explain where the idea originated.
Click on the image to expand and then save for displaying on your blog if you choose.

Now isn’t that a nifty, nifty thing?! I love Halloween and all the surprise treats. Since she hooked me up with this sweet treat, its only fair I pay it forward. I have entered into the tombs of comments (its so dark in there) and yanked out three random ones. I guess this will certainly be a way to repay them the kindness of their comment and possibly make new freinds! So I am sending out this treat to:

Cindi at Whisperings From The Wind

Imma (Alice) over at I Was Born2Cree8

Glennia at The Silent I

Robin at Around The Island

 

 

