tt5.gif
Thirteen Things about Vixen-Random Edition

  1. I am too tired this week to do a real TT
  2. I am going to be late for work
  3. I am a Capricorn
  4. Yesterday was my 25th anniversary and this TT was supposed to be about my fabulous mate.
  5. I have very strong, determined, loving kids
  6. It has been too hot to function the last few days.
  7. My car window randomaly cracked while parked at the hospital.
  8. Laundry is so far behind, I may be late and naked for work today.
  9. Any day now I will be a grandmother for the 2nd time. Doesn’t seem possible, since I swear the kids were just born to other day.
  10. Back to school makes the traffic worse everywhere. Why? Did the parents take the summer off too? I want that job.
  11. I want to go back to bed.
  12. I hate the diagnosis status epilepticus
  13. I think my brain has turned to mush. How could it take so long to come up with 13 random things? Now I am really late for work.

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. (leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

